Page 1 of 1

T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:49 pm
by blitza
Got two of each, in varying condition, anyone need one?

-Mark 021683111

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:06 pm
by davo1
Would you post to the U.K.? My bonnets pretty rotten..

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:04 pm
by tofucity
Im guessing you dont have them anymore?

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:44 pm
by blitza
Still have them...

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:02 pm
by turboII
Hi, I search a t2 frontbumper. I am in Switzerland...

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:38 am
by turboII
Whats about the front bumper?

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:03 pm
by Axfo
turboII wrote:Hi, I search a t2 frontbumper. I am in Switzerland...

Hello, 
Where are you from Switzerland?
I from Ticino.
https://www.facebook.com/alberto.zaragozazaragoza

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:56 pm
by Andersri
Do you still have bonnet and what colour. I am in napier

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Fri Mar 08, 2019 3:21 pm
by Jdmcity
I have red t1 bonnet In hastings - $50

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:59 pm
by Andersri
Mate I'm after T1 bonnet i am in Napier.

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:00 pm
by Andersri
Txt me 0210309970 Rick

Re: T2 bumpers / bonnets Akl

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:30 am
by Jdmcity
I have texted ya.